Church Engagements

Thursday June 4, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Bishop Heber Wilbon / Lady Deborah Wilbon – 19th year Pastoral Anniversary
St. John Pentecostal Holiness Church of Deliverance
10705 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL

Friday June 12, 2015 @ 7:30pm

Pastor Bernard Sutton – Church Camp Meeting
ACME Missionary Baptist Church
8758 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL

Thursday July 2 – Friday July 3

Lenora’s Helping Hands Ministry
Rev. Jesse Dillard
1st Annual Summer Revival
My Brother’s Keeper Apostolic Church
283 E. Lincoln Highway
Chicago Heights, IL

Sunday July 12, 2015 @ 3:00pm

Pastor Richard Patterson’s 4th Pastoral Anniversary
Zion Hill West Missionary Baptist Church
1255 S. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL

Sunday July 19, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Pastor Maurice Streeter – Sunday worship
Mt. Moriah Baptist Church of Christ
500 Hannah Ave
Forest Park, IL

Tuesday July 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm

Pastor Timothy Williams
Greater Sweet Home M.B.C.
3245 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL

Wednesday July 22 – Thursday July 23

Pastor Raymond Hillman
Union Baptist Church - Tent Revival
610 N. Homan
Chicago, IL

Friday July 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Pastor Leon White 6th Pastoral Anniversary
Joshua M.B.C.
3255 W. Carroll
Chicago, IL

Sunday July 26, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Rev. Dr. JC Smith
Bethlehem Temple
20 E. 147th St.
Harvey, IL

Sunday August 30, 2015 @ 3:00pm

Pastor Greg Moore – 1st Year Anniversary
Good Hope Free Will Baptist Church
525 S. California
Chicago, IL

Sunday September 13, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Pastor Leo Franklin
Excellent Way C.O.G.I.C. – Church Anniversary & Founder’s Day
2510 E. 79th Street
Chicago, IL

Sunday September 20, 2015

ROABC 65th Church Anniversary

On Line Giving
Donate Now!
   
Join Our Email List
Email:  
   
For Email Marketing you can trust
Survey Card
Solution Box
If you need assistance please call
our compassion line
@ 708-343-HOPE (4673).
Newsletter Archive
The Rock News
The Leadership News
Economic Empowerment
Click Here!
Worship Schedule
Weekly Worship Schedule
Sundays @ 8:00 am and 11:00 am
1309 Madison St.
Maywood IL, 60153
T.H. Wade
Foundation Center
1405 Madison St.
Maywood IL, 60153
© 2015 Rock of Ages
All Rights Reserved
708.344.0704
1309 Madison St. Maywood IL, 60153
D-ZYNE
Site by: OPTMEDIA.NET
New at the Rock?
Get Conected.
Click Here